Staff

Capitol Staff
 

Jemahl Ӓmen | Chief of Staff
Jemahl.Amen@sen.ca.gov

Matthew Canty | Legislative Director
Matthew.Canty@sen.ca.gov

Jasmine Prasad | Legislative Aide
Jasmine.Prasad@sen.ca.gov

Michelle Dilley | Scheduler
Michelle.Dilley@sen.ca.gov

Kenyamarie Mahone | Senate Fellow
Kenyamarie.Mahone@sen.ca.gov

 

District Staff
 

Paulette Thornton | Communications Director
Paulette.Thornton@sen.ca.gov

Yevonne Robertson | Interim District Director
Yevonne.Robertson@sen.ca.gov

Elizabeth Birks | District Representative
Elizabeth.Birks@sen.ca.gov

Ryan Hall | District Representative
Ryan.Hall@sen.ca.gov

Ambar Quintanilla | District Representative
Ambar.Quintanilla@sen.ca.gov

Omer Sohail | Policy Analyst
Omer.Sohail@sen.ca.gov

Daniella Addison | Executive Assistant
Daniella.Addison@sen.ca.gov